Essex Car and Van Rental Reviews

Overall Rating / 21 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Thurrock Car & Van Rental

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 16, 2019

So helpful decent vans for a fantastic price again staff van and everything with this I will when need to use this company again as they are all working class and not rip off merchants Thanks for everything Frank C

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 16, 2018

Straightforward and affordable rentals. ... they are very professional and have a large selection of good quality vans. I highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 14, 2018

Brilliant as usual

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 4, 2018

Love their service and affordable prices

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 20, 2018

Wanted a nice car for a leisure trip to Derby was not disappointed. The Hyundai these chaps supplied was top rate made the whole trip much more relaxing and enjoyable.From the off their customer service was faultless, from queries and enquiries to receipt of the vehicle.I cannot recommend them highly enough.Excellent service reasonable rates can't ask for more.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

I wanted a car for a trip to Derby and wanted to use a local company, These guys lived up to the positive reviews. Excellent service, friendly, helpful no hassle and not as expensive as the nationals. I'd say the customer service was exceptional and can't recommend them highly enough. I'll definately be back.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2018

I had broken down on my motorbike and tried lots of recovery companies that were so expensive. I called these as a last resort but could not believe the service. They sent someone out to get me and my bike in the van I was going to hire so I could get to their yard and do the paperwork. They let me borrow a ramp for my bike. They were genuinely lovely and so helpful. Well priced. I used the Brentwood site and the people there are really friendly. I would use them again and will recommend them to all in the future. Thanks for all your help guys

Share

Mark O. responded - July 20, 2018

Hi thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Hopefully see you again soon.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2018

Hired LWB vans over several days to move house, never an issue and the vans were exactly as expected, would definitely recommend Thurrock Car & Van Hire.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Customer Feedback Centre