Essex Car and Van Rental Reviews

Overall Rating / 19 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Thurrock Car & Van Rental

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2018

Hired LWB vans over several days to move house, never an issue and the vans were exactly as expected, would definitely recommend Thurrock Car & Van Hire.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2018

Really good service, no problems whatsoever. Hired a transit van at short notice and the lady there was a fantastic help from my initial out of hours phone call until the vehicle was returned. 5 stars.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 6, 2018

On our trips to the UK from New Zealand always use Thurrock car rental, great service drop off and pick up. Good reliable cars, will be returning 2018 and hiring a car from them again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 31, 2017

Hired a great car from here over Xmas, helpful staff, car was perfect and they worked around my available time and days for the collection, even over Xmas! Highly recommended.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 20, 2017

Thurrock Car and Van Rental provided a service that met my requirements perfectly. The van was in good condition and the staff communicated with me attentively. The van was delivered, and picked up, as agreed - with a professional and cheerful attitude. Also, the price was very competitive. From my experience, I would highly recommend this company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 20, 2017

Hired a van from Thurrock van hire friendly staff no hassle good value for money would recommend any day.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2017

Thurrock Car and Van Rental provided a service that met my requirements perfectly. The van was in good condition and the staff communicated with me attentively. The van was delivered, and picked up, as agreed - with a professional and cheerful attitude. Also, the price was very competitive. From my experience, I would highly recommend this company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 17, 2017

Hired a van from Thurrock van hire friendly staff no hassle good value for money would recommend any day.

Share

Mark O. responded - December 18, 2017

Great thanks for your feedback Mr Martin it’s always nice when people take the time to let us know they were happy with our service. Hopefully see you soon and happy Christmas.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Customer Feedback Centre